Standorte

 

Passion for People Standorte:

Hauptsitz Stuttgart

Hauptsitz Stuttgart

Passion for People GmbH

Wartbergstr. 8
D-70191 Stuttgart
Fon: +49 (0) 711 2535 94-0
Fax: +49 (0) 711 2535 94-29
E-Mail: kontakt@passionforpeople.de

Niederlassung Zürich

Niederlassung Zürich

Passion for People Zürich

Töpferstrasse 26
CH-8045 Zürich
Fon: +41 (0) 43 817 2457

E-Mail: kontakt@passionforpeople.de

 

Partner Standorte:

Passion for People Stuttgart

Passion for People Stuttgart

Stefan Bandow, Mirjam Schwarz, Christine Reinhardt

Wartbergstr. 8
D-70191 Stuttgart
Fon: +49 (0) 711 2535 94-0
Fax: +49 (0) 711 2535 94-29
E-Mail:stefan.bandow@passionforpeople.de
E-Mail:mirjam.schwarz@passionforpeople.de
E-Mail:christine.reinhardt@passionforpeople.de

Passion for People Berlin

Passion for People Berlin

Yilmaz Subasi

Lottumstr. 1a
D-10119 Berlin
Fon: +49 (0) 30 20 644 713
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 99 11 933
E-Mail: yilmaz.subasi@passionforpeople.de

Passion for People München

Passion for People München

Oliver Köhne

Donnersbergstr. 9
D-86859 Igling
Fon: +49 (0) 8248 2650-156
Fax: +49 (0) 8248 2650-529
E-Mail: oliver.koehne@passionforpeople.de

Passion for People Essen

Passion for People Essen

Martina Wiehe

Luthestr. 26b
45357 Essen
Fon: +49 (0) 201 83 91 46 16
E-Mail: martina.wiehe@passionforpeople.de

Passion for People Leipzig

Passion for People Leipzig

Gerhard Schieber

Paul-Gruner-Str. 48
04107 Leipzig
Fon: +49 (0) 172 9325397

E-Mail: gerhard.schieber@passionforpeople.de

Passion for People Frankfurt

Passion for People Frankfurt

Nina Poppenhäger

Zur Kalbacher Höhe 21
D-60438 Frankfurt am Main
Fon:+49 69 53 05 44 55
Fax:+49 69 53 05 44 09
E-Mail:nina.poppenhaeger@passionforpeople.de

Passion for People Königstein

Passion for People Königstein

Bernhard von Diemer

Altenhainer Straße 12A
61462 Königstein
Fon: +40 (0) 6174 / 22776
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 / 7752406
E-Mail: bernhard.vdiemer@passionforpeople.de

Passion for People Rhein-Main

Passion for People Rhein-Main

Matthias Kübelbeck

Rüsselsheimer Str. 45
D-65468 Trebur
Fon: +49 (0) 6147 209 676
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 9753 7799
D-65468 Trebur
E-Mail:matthias.kuebelbeck@passionforpeople.de

Passion for People Solingen

Passion for People Solingen

Christiane Schwandt

Mittelhöhscheider Weg 14
D-42657 Solingen
Fon: +49 (0) 152 557 497 95
E-Mail:christiane.schwandt@passionforpeople.de

Passion for People Düsseldorf

Passion for People Düsseldorf

Babette Woldt

Thienhausener Straße 66
D-42781 Haan
Fon: +49 (0) 2129 590 8200
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 21255416
E-Mail: babette.woldt@passionforpeople.de

Passion for People Nürnberg

Passion for People Nürnberg

Thomas Hladik

Frankenstrasse 152
D-90461 Nürnberg
mobil: +49 (0) 1520 568 5180
Fon: ++49 (0) 911 47753-234
Fax: +49 (0) 911 47753-235
E-Mail: thomas.hladik@passionforpeople.de